Adrian Slatcher Online

Adrian Slatcher writes poetry, fiction and criticism, and lives in Manchester.

Top Hits of 2012 by Bonbon Experiment

A new CD of my musical recordings is now available to download or to stream via my music website.

TOP HITS OF 2012 is the 4th CD under the Bonbon Experiment name since 2007 – and includes the best 12 tracks from my monthly cassette single project in 2012, where to celebrate 30 years of making music, I recorded a cassette single/E.P. every month.

As well as available online a handmade single CD and 3-CD Deluxe Edition (inc. all 47 tracks recorded during 2012) are available to buy. Please contact adrian.slatcher@gmail.com

Track Listing:

What You Were in My Eyes
For All These Days
Before I was a Spy
Icarus
October
Anybody
Kingfisher
Chevalier
Clap Your Hands!
I Want My Woman Tonight
Pale Girls in Suntops
Can You Stay for One Last Dance?

(c) 2013 words and music by Adrian Slatcher. BDM Recordings BDM125

Top Hits of 2012

Top Hits of 2012

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 5, 2013 by in Music.
